Calendar

  • Begins Ends
    Term 1 Monday 3rd Sept Friday 26th Oct
    Term 2 Monday 5th Nov Friday 21st Dec
    Term 3 Monday 7th Jan Friday 15th Feb
    Term 4 Monday 25th Feb Friday 5th Apr
    Term 5 Tuesday 23rd Apr Friday 24th May
    Term 6 Monday 3rd Jun Tuesday 23rd Jul

Linked Documents

Total Attachments: 2


  • School term and holiday dates 2018-2019

  • 2018-19-term-dates