Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
9
10
11
13
15
17
18
20
21
22
23
25
26
29
30
31

  • Begins Ends
    Term 1 Monday 3rd Sept Friday 26th Oct
    Term 2 Monday 5th Nov Friday 21st Dec
    Term 3 Monday 7th Jan Friday 15th Feb
    Term 4 Monday 25th Feb Friday 5th Apr
    Term 5 Tuesday 23rd Apr Friday 24th May
    Term 6 Monday 3rd Jun Tuesday 23rd Jul

Linked Documents

Total Attachments: 3


  • School term and holiday dates 2018-2019

  • 2018-19-term-dates

  • CJS Spring term 19 (parents)