Quick Links

Quick Links

The Crossways Schools

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Class Photos
    Add Class Photos to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Takes place on: 29/03/2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Takes place on: 01/04/2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Tue 2 Apr 24

    to

    Sun 14 Apr 24

    Easter holidays
    Add Easter holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Takes place on: 06/05/2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    Year 6 SATs week
    Add Year 6 SATs week to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Takes place on: 27/05/2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Tue 28 May 24

    to

    Sun 2 Jun 24

    May Half term
    Add May Half term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    New EYFS parents meeting
    Add New EYFS parents meeting to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    13:30 to 15:30
    Infant Sports day
    Add Infant Sports day to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    13:15 to 15:30
    Junior Sports day
    Add Junior Sports day to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Step up day including year 6
    Add Step up day including year 6 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Takes place on: 28/08/2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Takes place on: 25/12/2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Takes place on: 25/12/2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

View all categories

  • Bank holidays
  • Inset days
  • Term dates
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://crosswaysschools.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone